Guys, I don't write. So like why am I doing this? Just for fun. Cause why not have another place to express my thoughts publicly, right? Okay. Awesome.
This is my Christmas bucket list:
Lots of tea and cocoa? Check. McD peppermint hot cocoa is DA SHIZ. Also when Sean and Cam make me tea. GT.
Cuddle by a fire? Check.
Make holiday cookies? Check sorta. Lex, Mo, and Kinz did most of it. But like, I was there.
Go to temple square? Check and check :)
Watch Elf? Check kinda
Look at christmas lights? Freaking check. Dancing lights or go home.
Christmas shop? Duh. Like tons.
Star gaze? Quadruple check. This works out best when you are located in a hot tub with close friends.
Watch movies? Check. Super 8, New Years Eve, Abduction, Alice in Wonderland, Elf, Because of Winn Dixie, Scott Pilgrim VS The World, etc.
Eat pumpkin pie blizzard from DQ? H yeah check. Best thing that ever happened to DQ.
Listen to loads of christmas music? Check. JB christmas is the best thing since pizza. End of story.
Decorate the house? Check.
Light candles? Check. Given.
Go to a concert? Check yeah. Cake and The Naked and Famous. In SLC. Sean, Cam, Clark, Taylor. GT.
Do a white elephant? Not literally but check. My gift was kinda dumb. I gave a girly mug with shoes on it. At a work party... O
Cool right? No. It's tits.